Paolo Stegani


Royal Republic - Club Majesty (Indie Rock, 2019)
Volbeat - Let's Boogie! (Live From Telia Parken) (Metal, 2018)
The Heard - The Island (Garage Rock/Psichedelico, 2018)
Tom Morello - The Atlas Underground (Alternative Rock, 2018)
Greta Van Fleet - Anthem Of The Peaceful Army (Rock, 2018)
Monster Truck - True Rockers (Blues Rock, 2018)
Slash Feat Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators - Living The Dream (Hard Rock, 2018)
Raw In Sect - Kitro (Progressive Rock, 2018)
As It Is - The Great Depression (Emo-pop rock, 2018)
Street Dogs - Stand For Something Or Die For Nothing (Punk Rock, 2018)
Diamante - Coming In Hot (Rock, 2018)
The Damned - Evil Spirits (Punk Rock / Dance Rock, 2018)
Escape The Fate - I Am Human (Metalcore, 2018)
The Vaccines - Combat Sports (Indie Rock, 2018)
Thundermother - Thundermother (Hard Rock, 2018)
Greta Van Fleet - From The Fires (Blues Rock, 2017)
Chyra - Letters To Myself (Melodic Metal, 2017)
Starsick System - Lies, Hopes And Other Stories (Modern Rock/Hard Rock, 2017)
Royal Blood - How Did We Get So Dark? (Alternative Rock, 2017)
Nickelback - Feed The Machine (Hard Rock, 2017)
Papa Roach - Crooked Teeth (Metal, 2017)
Dragonforce - Reaching Into Infinity (Power Metal, 2017)
Spoil Engine - Stormsleeper (Metal, 2017)
Less Than Jake - Sound The Alarm (Ska-punk, 2017)
Emmure - Look At Yourself (Deathcore, 2017)
One Desire - One Desire (Melodic Rock, 2017)
Holy Martyr - Darkness Shall Prevail (Epic Metal, 2017)
Kensington - Control (Indie Rock, 2016)
Epica - The Holographic Principle (Symphonic Metal, 2016)
The Dead Daisies - Make Some Noise (Hard Rock, 2016)

Royal Republic (Hannes Irengård)
Extrema (Tommy Massara)
Danko Jones (John Calabrese)
Blackberry Smoke (Blackberry Smoke)
Shinedown (Eric Bass)
The Damned (Solca ancora i mari la più dannata nave del punk)
Black Stone Cherry (Chris Robertson; John Fred Young)
Thundermother (Guernica Mancini)
Towers Of London (Towers Of London)
RavenEye (RavenEye)
The Pretty Reckless (Taylor Momsen; Jamie Perkins)
Nothing But Thieves (Philip Blake; Joe Langridge-Brown)
Bad Religion (Jay Bentley)
White Lies (Charles Cave; Jack Brown)
Biffy Clyro (Ben Johnston)
Kensington (Eloi Youssef; Jan Haker)
Starsick System (Valeria Battain)
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band (Kenny Wayne Shepherd)
RavenEye (Aaron; Oli; Adam)
Dragonforce (Gee Anzalone)
One Desire (One Desire)
Holy Martyr (Ivano Spiga)
Airbourne (Joel O' Keeffe)
Epica (Isaac Delahaye)
Tarja (Tarja Turunen)
The Dead Daisies (John Corabi)

Solo il cielo sapeva cosa stava accadendo
Nickelback: la "recensione" del nuovo singolo "Song On Fire"